The Finished Jane Doe and the Incredibly Late Post..

20140313-134821.jpg

I must admit it makes me a little sad to see just how long ago I wrote my last post. I suppose when you don’t make it a priority, life gets in the way. Admittedly, I had been working away from home for a few months now, not that it’s really much of an excuse, but I am clearly desperately looking for one.

Anyway, soppy story aside, let me focus for a second on what I HAVE managed to get done, as pitiful as the effort is. The model whose name I am yet to find out, finished in all her charcoal-and-pastel-fuelled, intense-staring glory. Hope you enjoy.

Leave a Reply

